Is anyone else stuck in perpetual "Go Live" state?

I went live nearly 5 months ago, and this UI still has me in that state til this day. Not sure why. There doesnt seem to be a way within the UI to turn this off, and at the moment, I would at least like to update my resume, since I plan to begin applying for jobs again. Anyone else face this issue? Tips?

I’ve been stuck that way for a while. I’m happily employed so it didn’t bother me much.